## EDUCATION POINT CONVENT SCHOOL

## **Managing Committee List**

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	MR. HARISH KUMAR TYAGI	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. VISHNU SHARMA	MANAGER
3	MR. JITENDER	MEMBER
4	MRS. ANITA	MEMBER
5	MR. VINOD JAIN	MEMBER
6	MR. VIKAS KUMAR	MEMBER
7	MR. RAHUL SEHRAWAT	MEMBER
8	MR. SANJAY	MEMBER
9	MRS. VANDANA JOG	MEMBER
10	MR. MAHESH SOLANKI	MEMBER
11	MR. MANISH	MEMBER
12	MR. IRSHAD KHAN	MEMBER
13	MR. ROHIT GHOSH	MEMBER
14	MR. VIPUL TYAGI	MEMBER SECRETARY
15	MRS. SEEMA SHARMA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
16	MRS. MADHURIMA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
	SHRIVASTAVA	
17	MR. HEMANT MEHTA	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
18	DE NOMINEE – 1	PRINCIPAL GOVT. COED SS VIKAS
		NAGAR
19	DE NOMINEE – 2	PRINCIPAL S.K.V KAKROLA
20	ADB-1	PRINCIPAL S.K.V VIKASPURI A-
		BLOCK
21	ADB - 2	PRINCIPAL SBV VIKASPURI A-
		BLOCK